Staff Directory

Debby Kwasman

Director of Operations
dkwasman@rdviceden.com

B-j Shue-Chapman

Skating Programs Manager
bshue@rdviceden.com

Doug Wemple

Hockey Manager
dwemple@rdviceden.com

Jason Leisten

Operations Manager
jleisten@rdviceden.com

Danielle Amato

Operations Team Leader
Birthday Parties/Public Skating

damato@rdviceden.com

Ryan Novalis

Retail Team Leader
rnovalis@rdviceden.com

Stefan Ruiz

Operations Team Leader
Service Desk and Registration

sruiz@rdviceden.com