Staff Directory

Debby Kwasman

Director of Operations
dkwasman@rdvsportsplex.com

B-j Shue-Chapman

Skating Programs Manager
bshue@rdvsportsplex.com

Doug Wemple

Hockey Manager
dwemple@rdvsportsplex.com

Jason Leisten

Operations Manager
jleisten@rdvsportsplex.com

Jordan Christianson

Operations Team Leader
jchristianson@rdvsportsplex.com

Danielle Amato

Public Skating &
Birthday Party Team Leader

damato@rdvsportsplex.com

Shawn Kidwell

Retail Team Leader
skidwell@rdvsportsplex.com